As advised at the AGM we delayed issuing a constitution until now. This was because historically we have issued the constitution a day before the AGM and then had multiple teams withdraw on the day of the AGM and again having teams withdraw when it came to registering players. This has been the case again this season. By delaying the constitution release we have been able to balance the Divisions better. The constitution for 2022/23 is as below

Over 35’s

Premier Division


Atletico Trotters




Harold Wood Athletic


Herongate Athletic P


Jubilee Sports P


Leigh Town P


Old Chigwellians P


Rayleigh Town






Division One (East)


Division One (West)



Asianso N

Brentwood Town P



Catholic United P


Hale End Athletic P

Great Baddow


London East

Old Chelmsfordians R


May & Baker Eastbrook Community N

Runwell Sports (Were Ford (Basildon))


Old Barkabbeyans

Shenfield Association


Royal Alexandra P




Swansong P


Spa Park Athletic P

White Notley


Summers Athletic




Division Two (East)


Division Two (West)

Beacon Hill Rovers P


Atletico Trotters Res

Barlow Broomfield P


Blackmore Res



Chipping Ongar

East Hanningfield Athletic N


Debden Sports Club

First City Wanderers P



Halstead Town N


Hornminster P

Herongate Athletic Res



Leigh Ramblers N


Old Chigwellians Res

Sporting Woodham R


Old Parmiterians P

Witham Town


Division Three (East)


Division Three (West)

Burnham Ramblers


Emerson & Upminster N

Leigh Town Res


Hale End Athletic Res P

Leigh United


Harold Wood Athletic Res

Pavilion United R


Hatfield Broad Oak P

Tillingham Hotspur


Korona Redbridge

Tiptree Heath N


Old Parkonians N

White Notley Res


Old Parmiterians Res P

Witham Town Res P



Woodham Radars


White Roding Sports


Division Four (East)


Division Four (West)

AS Rawreth R


Boca Seniors

First City Wanderers Res


Brandon Groves

Fobs Peverel


Chipping Ongar Res

Galleywood N


Fulbrook Royals

Leigh Ramblers Reserves N


Ingatestone N

Ravens Legends


Old Buckwellians

Runwell Sports Reserves


Prostar R

SG Construction N


Shenfield Association Res R

Stoke by Nayland N


United Amateurs

Valley Green



Over 45’s

Over 45 Premier Division


Blackmore P


Broomfield O45s


BSC O45s


Chipping Ongar O45s


Frenford O45s


Harold Hill O45s


Herongate Athletic O45s


Old Chelmsfordians O45s P


Shenfield Association O45s


Sungate O45s P





Over 45 Division One (East)


Over 45's Division One (West)

Basildon Town O45s


Chigwell O45s

Bocking Vets O45s


Hannakins Farm O45s

Chapel United N


Harold Wood Athletic O45s P

Chelmer O45s


May & Baker EC O45s

East Hanningfield Athletic O45s N


Met Police Chigwell N

First City Wanderers O45s P


Old Parmiterians

Pavilion United O45s


Paringdon O45s

Springfield O45s


Stansted O45s R

White Roding Sports O45s R


White Roding Sports O45s Res P

Witham Town O45s P



Over 45 Division Two (East)


Over 45's Division Two (West)

AS Rawreth O45s N


Hale End Athletic O45s

Bocking O45s Res


Herongate Athletic O45s Res

Grays Athletic (Ford (Basildon)) O45s R


Jubilee Sports O45s

Great Baddow O45s


Newport O45s

Hannakins Farm O45s Res


Old Parmiterians O45s Res

Horndon O45s R


Paringdon O45s Reserves N

Old Parmiterians O55's N


Upminster N

Ravens Legends O45s


William Fitt O45s

Ravens Royals N


Woodford Town N

Woodham Radars O45s



We hope to release the first batch of fixtures in approximately two weeks’ time.

Posted by:

Sign in Design by FirePixel